Join us every Friday for Pavercraft TV!

LIVE AT 9AM PDT, 10AM MDT, 11AM CDT, 12PM EDT, 5PM BST, 4PM GMT!

See all our great deals!


Watch Past Episodes


All about Pavercraft TV

Join us to learn more about the versatile and eco-friendly fabric hardener Paverpol and get an amazing tutorials, tricks, tips and more! We will be having the best of the best on to share wisdom for taking your Paverpol sculptures to the next level. Best of all, get the scoop on the hottest deals for Paverpol products with our deals and bundles on great Paverpol family products! (While supplies last)

Join us live at 10 am MST (9 am PDT, 12 pm EDT, 4 pm GMT) to watch along with us, or catch it later on Youtube to have fun and learn alongside us!